LEC

LEC Spring 2021: Where, When, and How to Watch Week 6

Week 6 of the LEC begins with teams at the top of the table like G2 and Rogue looking to solidify their positions. On the other hand, teams at the bottom like Vitality, Misfits, and Astralis need to step up their level of play or risk missing the playoffs altogether. Let’s check out all the LEC games that will be played in Week 6!

Where to Watch

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/lec

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/LEC

Week 6 Standings

G2 Esports (G2)                9-2
Rogue (RGE)   
                   9-2
MAD Lions (MAD)            7-4
Fnatic (FNC)                       
6-5
SK Gaming (SK)                6-5
Excel Esports (XL)            5-6
FC Schalke 04 (S04)
        5-6
Misfits Gaming (MSF)    3-8
Astralis (AST)                    3-8
Team Vitality (VIT)           2-9

Schedule

Day 1 (2/26)

Broadcast Begins (each game is approximately one hour after the previous): 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT

MAD vs. SK
MSF vs. XL
VIT vs. G2
S04 vs. RGE
FNC vs. AST

Day 2 (2/27)

Broadcast Begins (each game is approximately one hour after the previous): 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT

S04 vs. MSF
XL vs. SK
VIT vs. MAD
RGE vs. AST
G2 vs. FNC

The LEC Week 6 returns today and you can watch all the action!

Games to Watch

Day 1 has several match-ups that pit teams in the middle of the standings against top-tier teams. Schalke 04 takes on Rogue, hoping for a repeat of their previous victory this year to right the ship and put the team back on track after an 0-2 week in Week 5. MAD Lions also face SK Gaming, with MAD Lions hoping to even the season series and put some breathing distance between themselves and the rest of the pack.

Day 2 is highlighted by the finale, a grudge match between G2 and Fnatic. Of course, this game will still be all about Rekkles facing his former team, but G2 has some revenge to exact themselves.  They will be looking to take down the Fnatic team that handed them one of their two losses this year.